An open letter to Nir(l)aj Kumar

Its an open letter to the Police Commissioner of Delhi, Mr Nir(l)aj Kumar.

I’m in deep anguish and aggravated by your stupid and no sensible answers to the Media, also the actions you have taken towards the peaceful protesters. Though, I’m glad that you have not used your brains and passed any stupid comment like Mr. Sharad Pawar did today!

Nir(l)aj Kumar you should really RESIGN from your so called post in Delhi Police!!!

I give you three reasons why you should take this blissful decision:

1. For brutally beating peaceful protesters every single time!!!

2. For not taking the responsibility for you junior police officer’s act!!!

3. And you are no where seem to be promising that no rapes will be done (at least in your presence) ever!!!

Image

Plus if these are not in your hands or you are no where liable for such incidents then YOU ARE OF NO USE!!!

GIRLS OR ANYBODY ELSE IS NOT SAFE ANYWAY!!
YOU SHOULD RATHER FEEL ASHAMED AND RESIGN!!!!

Image

NOTE: This blog is not written just because I do not support the system of Delhi Police but because there is no girl in my country who feels safe. I’m just one of the voices. Its not that its only me who wants your resignation, its the whole country who is shouting their lungs out for this!! I think its your time to leave Mr. Nir(l)aj Kumar!!

Image

Leave a comment